You couldn’t speak yet, but you could taste. The flavors were explosions in your mouth.

They changed you. They taught you to share. Eat light. Eat with remorse. They taught you to fear the 7 sins of eating:

Being gluttonous.
To envy the food of your neighbor.
Eat with bare hands and lick your fingers.
To feed him/her in the mouth.
To be excited by the flavors.
To have your mouth filled.
To relax.

Still searching, but less. Fewer things are touching you. Better and better. Now you only seek for perfection.

7 Food Sins. Release yourself!!

Show your ISIC, Monday – Friday, and get 20% discount on the price list.

* The discount is not combined with other offers and is not valid on public holidays.